Teacher Contacts

PS198M Teachers

2017-18

Specialists

Technology – Lauren Figari – LFigari@schools.nyc.gov

Science – Liana Comens – Lcomens@schools.nyc.gov

Art – Amy Smith – ASmith95@schools.nyc.gov

Physical Ed. – Fara Lazarus – FLazarus@schools.nyc.gov

Music – Janelle Fisk – JFisk@schools.nyc.gov

Prek

107 – Veronica Vega – VVega4@schools.nyc.gov

109 – Kathleen Perretta –  KZwiebelperretta@schools.nyc.gov

109 – Mary Guttman – MTseGuttmann@schools.nyc.gov

111 – Michelle Bellizzi – MBelliz@schools.nyc.gov

Kindergarten

105 – Jessica Rodriguez – JRodriguez36@schools.nyc.gov

105 – Angela Pappas – APappas4@schools.nyc.gov

131 – Diana Kahn – DKahn3@schools.nyc.gov

133 – Jana Ross –  JDubrow@schools.nyc.gov

First Grade

118 – Ralph Cambardella – RCambar@schools.nyc.gov

118 – Sarah Lafontaine

120 – Rachel Feinstein – RFeinst4@schools.nyc.gov

127 – Amanda Dillon – ADillon22@schools.nyc.gov

Second Grade

215 – Carol Caraballo – CCaraballo3@schools.nyc.gov

215 – Lynn Marie Hansen – LHanson3@schools.nyc.gov

217 -Christine DeRoni – CHazday@schools.nyc.gov

219 – Andrea Franklin – ranklin4@schools.nyc.gov

219 – Valarie Kleinfield

Third Grade

225 – Lisa Azze – LAzze2@schools.nyc.go

225 – Audrey Sapedia

227 -Heather Meisner – HMeisner@schools.nyc.gov

 

Fourth Grade

231 – Kate Corgan – KCorgan@schools.nyc.gov

233 – Elias Saber Khiabani – ESaberkhiabani@schools.nyc.gov

233 – Talia Berger – Tberger2@schools.nyc.gov

Fifth Grade

207 – Natasha Djuravcevic – NDjuravcevic@schools.nyc.gov

207 – Carolyn Rindone – CRindone@schools.nyc.gov

209 – Rebecca Firestone – RFirestone@schools.nyc.gov

211 – Dierdre Graham – DLecour@schools.nyc.gov