Teacher Contacts

PS198M Teachers

2018-19

 

Specialists

Technology – Lauren Figari – LFigari@schools.nyc.gov

Science – Danielle Toledano

Art – Amy Smith – ASmith95@schools.nyc.gov

Physical Ed. – Fara Lazarus – FLazarus@schools.nyc.gov

Music – Janelle Festo – JFisk@schools.nyc.gov

 

Prek

107- Rachel Feinstein – RFeinst4@schools.nyc.gov 

109 – Kathleen Perretta –  KZwiebelperretta@schools.nyc.gov  

           & Jessica Rodriguez- JRodriguez36@schools.nyc.gov

111- Michelle Bellizzi – MBelliz@schools.nyc.gov

 

Kindergarten

105 –  Angela Pappas – APappas4@schools.nyc.gov

& Mary Guttman – MTGuttmann@schools.nyc.gov

131 – Diana Kahn – DKahn3@schools.nyc.gov

133 – Dasom Lee – dlee36@schools.nyc.gov 

135 – Valerie Kleinfield – VKleinfeld@schools.nyc.gov

 

First Grade

118 – Michelle Silverstone MSilverstone@schools.nyc.gov

& Sarah Lafontaine SLafontaine2@schools.nyc.gov

120 – Veronica Vega – VVega4@schools.nyc.gov

127 – Amanda Dillon – ADillon22@schools.nyc.gov

 

Second Grade

215 – Ralph Cambardella – RCambar@schools.nyc.gov

&  Lynn Marie Hansen – LHanson3@schools.nyc.gov

217 – Alexi Rossi

219  – Carol Caraballo – CCaraballo3@schools.nyc.gov

 

Third Grade

225 – Dierdre Graham – DLecour@schools.nyc.gov

& Audrey Sapedia

227  – Lisa Azze – LAzze2@schools.nyc.gov

229 – Liana Comens Lcomens@schools.nyc.gov & Andrea Franklin          Franklin4@schools.nyc.gov

 

Fourth Grade

233 – Elias Saber Khiabani – ESaberkhiabani@schools.nyc.gov

& Talia Berger – Tberger2@schools.nyc.gov

231 – Kate Corgan – KCorgan@schools.nyc.gov

 

Fifth Grade

207 – Natasha Djuravcevic – NDjuravcevic@schools.nyc.gov

& Carolyn Rindone – CRindone@schools.nyc.gov

209 – Christine DeRoni – CHazday@schools.nyc.gov