Teacher Contacts

PS198M Teachers

2016-17

Specialists

Technology – Danielle Massari – mrsmassari.teach@gmail.com

Science – Liana Comens – lcomens@schools.nyc.gov

Art – Amy Smith – ASmith95@schools.nyc.gov

Physical Ed. – Fara Lazarus – FLazarus@schools.nyc.gov

Music – Janelle Fisk – JFisk@schools.nyc.gov

Prek

107 – Veronica Vega – VVega4@schools.nyc.gov

109 – Kathleen Perretta –  KZwiebelperretta@schools.nyc.gov

109 – Mary Guttman – MTseGuttmann@schools.nyc.gov

111 – Michelle Bellizzi – MBelliz@schools.nyc.gov

Kindergarten

105 – Kristin Belletieri – KNicholas5@schools.nyc.gov

105 – Jessica Rodriguez – JRodriguez36@schools.nyc.gov

131 – Diana Kahn – DKahn3@schools.nyc.gov

133 – Angela Pappas – APappas4@schools.nyc.gov

First Grade

118 – Amanda Dillon – ADillon22@schools.nyc.gov

118 – Adina Safran – ASafran@schools.nyc.gov

120 – Rachel Feinstein – RFeinst4@schools.nyc.gov

127 – Heather Meisner – HMeisner@schools.nyc.gov

Second Grade

215 – Carol Caraballo – CCaraballo3@schools.nyc.gov

215 – Lynn Marie Hansen – LHanson3@schools.nyc.gov

217 – Jana Ross – JDubrow@schools.nyc.gov

219 – Dierdre Graham – DLecour@schools.nyc.gov

Third Grade

227 – Kate Corgan – KCorgan@schools.nyc.gov

231 – Elias Saber Khiabani – ESaberkhiabani@schools.nyc.gov

231 – Talia Berger – Tberger2@schools.nyc.gov

Fourth Grade

207 – Lisa Azze – LAzze2@schools.nyc.gov

209 – Lauren Figari – LFigari@schools.nyc.gov

209 – Andrea Franklin – afranklin4@schools.nyc.gov

211 – Christine DeRoni – CHazday@schools.nyc.gov

Fifth Grade

225 – Natasha Djuravcevic – NDjuravcevic@schools.nyc.gov

225 – Carolyn Rindone – CRindone@schools.nyc.gov

229 – Ralph Cambardella – RCambar@schools.nyc.gov

233 – Becky Firestone – RFirestone@schools.nyc.gov