Staff Contacts

Pupil Accounting Secretary

Isaura Flores Velasquez    iflores3@schools.nyc.gov

School Aides

Emily Rivera                erivera35@schools.nyc.gov

Sharon McCoy             SMcCoy9@schools.nyc.gov

Support Team

Danielle Santana, Parent Coordinator, dsantana10@schools.nyc.gov

Iris Lugo-Becker, Social Worker, ILugoBe@schools.nyc.gov

Allison Harvazinski, Guidance Counselor, AHarvazinski@schools.nyc.gov

Virgina Torres, Family worker, vtorres12@schools.nyc.gov

Yvette Sanchez, Clerical Assoc., ysanche@school.nyc.gov

Nurse

Shaleah Wilder/Janine  Marino 212-289-3702, Ext. 1252

Support Services:
ELL Jamie Kim MKim12@schools.nyc.gov
Speech Blair Markowitz
Speech Laura Altman LAltman@schools.nyc.gov
SETSS Karen Bugden KBugden@schools.nyc.gov
OT Barbie Levin BLevin@schools.nyc.gov
Physical Therapist Brian Weisner BWeisner@schools.nyc.gov
Support Team:
School Psychologist Ronna Rosen RRosen3@schools.nyc.gov
School Psychologist  Anita Radovic Aradovic@schools.nyc.gov
Paraprofessionals:
Fatima Roman FRoman3@schools.nyc.gov
Annette Perez APerez36@schools.nyc.gov
Keisha Ballard KBallard@schools.nyc.gov
Hennessy Rosario HRosario6@schools.nyc.gov
 Edilma Moore EMoore11@schools.nyc.gov
Firete Girma FGirma@schools.nyc.gov
Casilda Lazala CLazala@schools.nyc.gov
Stephanie Velasquez SVelasquez2@schools.nyc.gov
Awad Ghoprial AGhoprial@schools.nyc.gov
Belkis Gomez BGomez3@schools.nyc.gov
Justine Torres  JTorres76@schools.nyc.gov
Jennifer Bosco JBosco6@schools.nyc.gov
Senita Bethea SBethea2@schools.nyc.gov
Bob Kessler bobkess22@gmail.com
Ana Lopez LopezA155@yahoo.com